Employee Spotlight: Emily Carlini

IMG_32181Job Title: Member Services Attendant (Started Fall 2014)

Major: Human Resources and Development (Sophomore)

Why did you want to work at the Rec?

I knew it would be a fun environment to work at since I had two siblings work at the Rec Center previously. I knew it would help build my communication and networking skills.

What is your favorite part about working here?

I like the people that I work with and learning new skills that will help me with my career goals.1398824_1395974734024266_5757203656278107610_o

What skills have you acquired that will help you in the future?

The two greatest things I learned while working at the Rec Center are communication and problem solving skills.

Fun Fact: I have five siblings.

Leave a Reply

