Workout Wednesday: Going for a Walk

Sometimes there just isn’t enough time to drive to the gym and get a full workout in. On those days, I try to fit a walk into my day. Whether it’s after work or on my lunch break – anything to get up from my desk and get moving a bit.

I’ve found that having a good playlist to walk to makes it easier and super therapeutic. Even though you might not burn as many calories going for a walk as you would if you made it to the gym, it’s still something. And something is better than nothing.

walkplaylist

If you want to actually listen to the playlist, click here.

As always, if you have any songs or albums you like to listen to when  you go for a walk, please let me know in the comment section below.

Leave a Reply

