Workout Wednesday: Stretching Playlist

This is my third week of posting these playlists.  I love that I can combine my love of music with my blogging for the Rec!

This week, I’m sharing my playlist for stretching and cooling down. This playlist was by far the easiest one for me to put together. I am an absolute sucker for a pretty acoustic song.

stretchplaylist

If  you want to actually listen to the playlist, click the link here.

As always, if you have any songs that you love to listen to when you’re trying to cool down after a tough work out – please do share them with me in the comment section below.

Leave a Reply

