Workout Wednesday: Core Workout Playlist

Happy Workout Wednesday! This is my second playlist. The songs on this playlist really help me get through the core of my workout – abs, arms, legs – whatever I’m focusing on that day.

The songs have great beats and really help keep me going. I hope they help you too!

Note: There will probably be at least one Justin Timberlake song in every playlist, so hopefully you love his music as much as I do.

core workout image

To actually listen to the playlist, click the link here.

If you have any songs that are always on your playlists, please do let me know about them in the comments below (or if you prefer – feel free to tweet them at me!)-

-Becca

Leave a Reply

